Stay in the loop
Plymouth - Britain's Ocean City Plymouth Newsroom, latest news and information Love Our Past eBooks

CONTACT

Mail :
Environmental Services
Plymouth City Council
Plymouth PL1 2AA
Phone :
01752 668000
Email :
recycling@plymouth.gov.uk
Fax :
01752 304786

LINKS

Bank Holiday Bin Collections

Bank/public holiday collection arrangements

2 May Bank Holiday

Normal collection date New collection date

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wednesday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wednesday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May


30 May Bank Holiday

Normal collection date New collection date

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wednesday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Tuesday 31 May

Wednesday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June


To find out what your normal collection day is view the find my collection day page.

The above arrangements are subject to weather conditions. If collections are suspended for any unforeseen reason they will continue on the next working day (including Saturdays) until normal schedules are resumed.

SUBSCRIBE

Have you signed up for our bin collection email alerts and newsletters?

Just enter your email address below and click on the Sign Up Now button - it’s completely free and all you need is a valid email address.