Stay in the loop
Plymouth - Britain's Ocean City Plymouth Newsroom, latest news and information Love Our Past Free Wi-Fi in libraries


Mail :
The Electoral Registration Office
Department for Corporate Support
Plymouth City Council
Plymouth PL1 2AA
Phone :
01752 304866/304936
Email :
Fax :
01752 304819
Your vote matters - make sure you vote

Parliamentary (General) election 2010

The Plymouth Returning Officer is responsible for three parliamentary constituencies. New boundaries will be in place for the General election with new names. The new constituencies comprise the following wards:

Plymouth, Moor View parliamentary constituency

  • Budshead
  • Eggbuckland
  • Ham
  • Honicknowle
  • Moor View
  • St Budeaux
  • Southway

Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport parliamentary constituency

  • Compton
  • Devonport
  • Drake
  • Efford and Lipson
  • Peverell
  • St Peter and the Waterfront
  • Stoke
  • Sutton and Mount Gould

South West Devon parliamentary constituency

Plymouth wards of:

  • Plympton Chaddlewood
  • Plympton Erle
  • Plympton St Mary
  • Plymstock Dunstone
  • Plymstock Radford

South Hams wards:

  • Bickleigh and Shaugh
  • Charterlands
  • Cornwood and Sparkwell
  • Erme Valley
  • Ivybridge Central
  • Ivybridge Filham
  • Ivybridge Woodlands
  • Newton and Noss
  • Wembury and Brixton
  • Yealmpton

[Back to top]