Stay in the loop
Plymouth - Britain's Ocean City Plymouth Newsroom, latest news and information Love Our Past Ping Plymouth

CONTACT

Mail :
Plymouth City Museum and Art Gallery
Plymouth City Council
Plymouth PL1 2AA
Phone :
01752 304774
Email :
museum@plymouth.gov.uk
Fax :
01752 304775

LOCATION

RELATED PAGES

Arts Council England logo

Designated as an Outstanding Collection logo

A photo of children looking at microscopes from National Science and Engineering Week

Events and activities


Here's an at-a-glance listing of what's on offer over the next few weeks.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Calendar icon Week beginning 22 June 2015

Tuesday 23 June 2015
Painting and Printmaking in 18th Century Britain - Lunchtime Talk

Calendar icon Week beginning 29 June 2015

Tuesday 30 June 2015
Charles Church 350 - Lunchtime Talk

Calendar icon Week beginning 6 July 2015

Tuesday 7 July 2015
Winston Churchill - Lunchtime Talk

Wednesday 8 July 2015
Reynolds Portraits: Samuel and Frances Reynolds - Art Bite

Saturday 11 July 2015
Sense and Sensibility - Film Screening

Calendar icon Week beginning 13 July 2015

Tuesday 14 July 2015
Artist Talk: Svend Bayer - Lunchtime Talk

Wednesday 15 July 2015
Napoleon 200 - Art Bite

Thursday 16 to Saturday 18 July 2015
Colouring Joshua - Special Event

Calendar icon Week beginning 20 July 2015

Tuesday 21 July 2015
The Arrival of Napoleon in Brixham - Lunchtime Talk

Wednesday 22 July 2015
Noddy and Friends Storytime - Holiday Activity

Thursday 23 July 2015
Malory Towers Adventures - Holiday Activity

Calendar icon Week beginning 27 July 2015

Tuesday 28 July 2015
Napoleon in Plymouth Sound in 1815 - Lunchtime Talk

Wednesday 29 July 2015
Noddy and Friends Storytime - Holiday Activity

Thursday 30 July 2015
Knights of Old - Holiday Activity
Famous Five Adventures - Holiday Activity

Saturday 1 August 2015
Blyton-a-Thon Reading Challenge - Special Event


Filter events by category

View City Events (Icon made by Freepik from Flaticon) View Library Events (Icon made by Freepik from Flaticon) View Museum Events (Icon made by Freepik from Flaticon)

View Sporting Fixtures (Icon made by Freepik from Flaticon) View Parks and Nature Events (Icon made by Austin Andrews from Flaticon) View Mount Edgcumbe Events (Icon made by Freepik from Flaticon)

View Under 5 Events (Icon made by Freepik from Flaticon)

City events | Plymouth libraries | Museum and Art Gallery | Sporting fixtures |
Parks, nature and open spaces | Mount Edgcumbe | Under 5s and toddlers

Icons made by Freepik from Flaticon. Used under Creative Commons license.