Stay In The Loop - Sign Up For Email Alerts
Download the My Plymouth mobile app

CONTACT

Mail :
Plymouth City Museum and Art Gallery
Drake Circus
Plymouth PL4 8AJ

Plymouth City Council
Plymouth PL1 2AA
Phone :
01752 304774
Email :
museumvisits@plymouth.gov.uk
Fax :
01752 304775

LOCATION

LINKS

Arts Council England logo

Kids in Museums logo

The Imaginators

'The Imaginators'

Create, enjoy, explore - fun sessions for the under 5s

Play, explore, paint, stick, sing or make - anything's possible in an Imaginators session as your pre-school children are taken on a journey around our galleries, objects and paintings by one of our Learning Officers, having loads of fun as they go.

The children learn to build relationships and try their hand at a variety of creative activities using their developing skills - and their imaginations!

Younger siblings/older babies are welcome too.

Just £2 per child per session plus £1 for siblings.

Advance booking is advised through our Welcome Desk or by calling 01752 304774. Any unreserved places can be booked on the day although we cannot guarantee there will be any available!


Spring 2014

Wednesday 23 April, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 30 April, 10.30am to 11.30am


Summer 2014

Wednesday 7 May, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 14 May, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 11 May, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 4 June, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 11 June, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 18 June, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 25 June, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 2 July, 10.30am to 11.30am

Wednesday 9 July, 10.30am to 11.30am

[Back to top]