Active Steps: Plympton Library

Active Steps exercise and movement classes for the over 50s with Elder Tree.


Active steps

 

Active Steps exercise and movement classes for the over 50s with Elder Tree.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free 

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Libraries

  • Thursday, 6 December 2018 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 January 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 February 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 March 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 April 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm