MPs and MEPs

Members of Parliament (MP)

A General Election will be held on Thursday 8 June 2017 to choose who will become Members of Parliament for the three parliamentary constituencies of Plymouth:

  1. Plymouth, Moor View
  2. Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport
  3. South West Devon

Members of European Parliament (MEP)

There are six members of European Parliament representing the South West Region:

  • William (The Earl of) Dartmouth, MEP, UK Independence Party
  • Ashley Fox, MEP, Conservative
  • Julia Reid, MEP, UK Independence Party
  • Julie Girling MEP, Conservative Party
  • Claire Miranda Moody, MEP, Labour Party
  • Molly Scott Cato, MEP, Green Party

More information on South West MEPs can be found on the European Parliament website.