Scrabble and chess club: Plympton Library

Drop in for a game of Scrabble or Chess. All ages welcome.


  • Next event: Saturday, 24 August 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
Scrabble tiles

 

Drop in for a game of Scrabble or Chess. All ages welcome.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305630 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Games | Libraries

  • Saturday, 6 July 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 3 August 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 7 September 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 5 October 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 -
    12:30pm to 4:30pm