Book group: Plymstock Library

Meet up to talk about what you've been reading. Each month there will be a different book to read and discuss.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 7 July 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
woman holding a pile of books

 

Meet up to talk about what you've been reading. Each month there will be a different book to read and discuss.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 306606 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plymstock Library

Categories: Libraries | Reading and book groups

  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 May 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2 June 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7 July 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 6 October 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 November 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 1 December 2020 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 January 2021 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2 February 2021 -
    2:30pm to 3:30pm