Chatterbooks: North Prospect Library

Chatterbooks are reading groups for children aged between 8 and 12.

If you like books and reading, come along to meet new friends, chat about books, join in with games and competitions.


  • Next event:
    Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 4:30pm
Chatterbooks logo

 

Chatterbooks are reading groups for children aged between 8 and 12.

If you like books and reading, come along to meet new friends, chat about books, join in with games and competitions.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 398138 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: North Prospect Library

Categories: Children | Libraries | Reading and book groups

  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 8 January 2020 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 4:30pm