Code Club: Central Library

Code Club is a national network of volunteer-led after school coding clubs for children.


  • Next event: Saturday, 26 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
Code Club

 

Code Club is a national network of volunteer-led after school coding clubs for children.

Children follow modules of projects to learn about and develop coding skills using Scratch, HTML & CSS and Python.

Code Club runs during term time only.

Suitable for children aged 8 and over. There are limited spaces so please contact the library in advance on 01752 305902 to check availability.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305902 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Children | Computers and IT | Libraries | Technology

  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 5 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 2 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 9 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 7 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 4 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 1 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 8 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 7 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 4 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 2 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 9 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 6 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 20 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 4 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 1 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 8 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 22 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 5 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am