Craft group: Crownhill Library



  • Next event: Monday, 29 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Sewing bobbins

 


For anyone who enjoys sewing, knitting, embroidery, crochet or any other crafts. Bring along what you're working on or drop in for a chat. Share your skills or learn something new in a friendly and fun setting. 


Contact:

library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Crownhill Library

Categories: Arts and crafts | Libraries

  • Monday, 8 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 7 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm