Craft group: Plymstock Library

For anyone who enjoys sewing, knitting, embroidery, crochet or any other crafts. Bring along what you're working on or drop in for a chat. 


  • Next event: Friday, 6 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting wool

 


For anyone who enjoys sewing, knitting, embroidery, crochet or any other crafts. Bring along what you're working on or drop in for a chat. 


Contact:


Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 306606 for more information.


Cost: Free

Venue: Plymstock Library

Categories: Arts and crafts | Libraries

  • Friday, 2 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 6 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 4 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 1 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 6 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 3 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 7 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 6 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 3 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 1 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 5 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, 3 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm