Creative Writer's Group: Plympton Library

For anyone with an interest in writing stories or plays. This group is open to all and welcomes writers of all abilities.


writing

 

For anyone with an interest in writing stories or plays. This group is open to all and welcomes writers of all abilities.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Libraries | Writing groups

  • Monday, 9 October 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm