Dance exercise - Elder Tree: Plymstock Library

Dance exercise and movement classes for the over 50s with Elder Tree Befriending Service.

Please contact Elder Tree to book on 01752 227447.


Active steps

 

Dance exercise and movement classes for the over 50s with Elder Tree Befriending Service.

Please contact Elder Tree to book on 01752 227447.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 306606 for more information.

Cost: Free 

Venue: Plymstock Library

Categories: Gentle exercise | Health and wellbeing | Libraries | Over 50s

  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 7 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 4 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 2 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 9 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 8 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 5 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 4 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 1 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 8 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 12:00pm