Dungeons and Dragons: Central Library

Join our weekly Dungeons and Dragons table top game session.

Suitable for anyone over the age of 7yrs.


  • Next event: Thursday, 29 August 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
Dungeons and dragons

 

Join our weekly Dungeons and Dragons table top game session.

Suitable for anyone over the age of 7yrs.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305902 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Games | Libraries

  • Thursday, 4 April 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 May 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 May 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 June 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 July 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 August 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 August 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 September 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm