Dungeons and Dragons: Central Library

Join our weekly Dungeons and Dragons table top game session.

Suitable for anyone over the age of 7yrs.

 

FAQ


  • Next event: Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
Dungeons and dragons

 

Join our weekly Dungeons and Dragons table top game session.

Suitable for anyone over the age of 7yrs.

 

FAQ

What exactly are we playing?

We are playing Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition. Sometimes when the DM (Dungeon Master) is away we may look at playing a one-shot of another system just to explore a little bit. 

 

Do I need to bring anything?

Not at all, we have pre-made characters and dice all available for you to use. If we have the people available to assist we can help you make a character when you arrive. 

 

Can I bring my own character that I've made?

Of course! The race and class must be from published material and you must use either the point buy or standard array option when doing your ability scores. 

 

Games normally take longer than 2 hours, how does it work?

We do what we can in the 2 hours we have. These games are intended for beginner players, we also use the space to allow new DM's to learn and hone their skills.

 

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305902 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Games | Libraries

  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 April 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 April 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 May 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 June 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 July 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 July 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 August 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 September 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 October 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 October 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 -
    5:00pm to 7:00pm