Family games session: Crownhill Library

Join other families for a variety of games every Saturday.


  • Next event: Saturday, 20 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
Board games

 

Join other families for a variety of games every Saturday.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 306248 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Crownhill Library

Categories: Games | Libraries

  • Saturday, 5 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 2 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 9 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 2 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 9 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 6 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 4 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 1 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 8 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 6 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 3 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 7 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 5 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 2 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 9 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 7 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm