Family History help desk: Plympton Library

Get help and advice in tracing your family history. 

Booking required


  • Next event: Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
Family history help desk

 

Get help and advice in tracing your family history. 

Booking required

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305630 to book.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: History | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 April 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 1 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 8 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 5 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 7 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 2 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 9 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 6 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 11:30am