Family History help: Plympton Library

Get help and advice in tracing your family history. 

Booking required - please speak to staff at Plympton Library.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
Family history help desk

 

Get help and advice in tracing your family history. 

Booking required - please speak to staff at Plympton Library.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305630 to book.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: History | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 9 April 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4 June 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 -
    9:30am to 11:30am