Family history help: Southway Library

Get help and advice in tracing your family history. 


  • Next event: Friday, 21 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Family history help desk

 

Get help and advice in tracing your family history. 

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305636.

Cost: Free

Venue: Southway Library

Categories: History | Libraries

  • Friday, 7 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 28 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 4 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 1 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 8 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 1 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 8 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 5 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 3 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 7 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, 5 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm