Feel better with a book: Central Library

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Feel better with a book

 

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305902 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Libraries | Reading and book groups

  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm