Feel better with a book: Central Library

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 30 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Feel better with a book

 

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305902 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Libraries | Reading and book groups

  • Tuesday, 4 September 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2 October 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9 October 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 6 November 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm