Feel better with a book: Plymstock Library

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
Feel better with a book

 

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group. Feel better with a book groups give you a place to relax, a chance to make friends and a new way to share reading.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plymstock Library

Categories: Libraries | Reading and book groups

  • Tuesday, 21 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 5 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 2 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 9 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 6 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 6 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 1 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 8 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 5 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 7 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 2 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 9 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 6 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:30am