Feel better with a book: Southway Library

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 2 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
Feel better with a book

 

Enjoy the power of great novels, stories and poems read aloud in a small friendly group. Feel better with a book groups give you a place to relax, a chance to make friends and a new way to share reading.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305636 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Southway Library

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Libraries | Reading and book groups

  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 5 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 2 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 9 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 7 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 6 October 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 3 November 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 1 December 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 8 December 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 5 January 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 2 February 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 9 February 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 -
    10:00am to 11:30am