Film show: Plymstock Library

Join us for a free film show. 

Check with the library for this month's title. 


  • Next event: Monday, 18 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free film screening

 

Join us for a free film show. 

Check with the library for this month's title. 

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 306606 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plymstock Library

Categories: Films | Libraries

  • Monday, 21 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm