Findalot activity: Plympton Library

Come along to our monthly Findalots trading card swap session!


  • Next event: Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
Findalots

 

Come along to our monthly Findalots trading card swap session!

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305630 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm