Friendship group: Plympton Library

A regular programme of activities and events including local/family history talks, IT sessions, film shows, reminiscence, local walks, crafts, quizzes and more.


Group of people

 

A regular programme of activities and events including local/family history talks, IT sessions, film shows, reminiscence, local walks, crafts, quizzes and more.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305630.

Cost: Free 

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Libraries | Over 50s

  • Thursday, 6 October 2016 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 November 2016 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 December 2016 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 January 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 February 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 March 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 April 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 June 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 July 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 August 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 September 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 October 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm