Gadget drop-in: Central Library

Get tips and advice on how to make the most of iPads, tablets, smartphones, e-readers and more. Find out how to use your library card to download free eBooks and magazines.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 27 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Gadget drop-in

 

Get tips and advice on how to make the most of iPads, tablets, smartphones, e-readers and more. Find out how to use your library card to download free eBooks and magazines.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm