Gadget drop-in: Central Library

Get tips and advice on how to make the most of iPads, tablets, smartphones, e-readers and more. Find out how to use your library card to download free eBooks and magazines.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 28 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Gadget drop-in

 

Get tips and advice on how to make the most of iPads, tablets, smartphones, e-readers and more. Find out how to use your library card to download free eBooks and magazines.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm