Hello World - Coding and making: Central Library

After school club for anyone interested in coding and digital making. For 8 to 13 year olds.


  • Next event: Thursday, 20 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
Child holding Microbit

 

After school club for anyone interested in coding and digital making. For 8 to 13 year olds.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305902 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Children | Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Thursday, 4 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 May 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 May 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm