Hello World - Coding and making: Devonport Library

Coding and digital making for children aged 8 to 13.

Including Scratch, CodeCombat, MakeyMakey,
Micro:bit and more.

No booking required


  • Next event: Monday, 17 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
Microbit

 

Coding and digital making for children aged 8 to 13.

Including Scratch, CodeCombat, MakeyMakey,
Micro:bit and more.

No booking required

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Devonport Library

Categories: Children | Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Monday, 8 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 15 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 22 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 29 October 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 5 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 12 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 19 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 26 November 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 3 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 10 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 17 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 24 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 31 December 2018 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 7 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 14 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 28 January 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 4 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 4 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 1 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 8 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 3 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 1 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 8 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 5 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 2 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 9 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm