Hello World - Coding and making: Plympton Library

After school club for anyone interested in coding and digital making. For 8 to 13 year olds.


  • Next event: Saturday, 17 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
Microbit

 

After school club for anyone interested in coding and digital making. For 8 to 13 year olds.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Children | Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Saturday, 21 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 1 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 8 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 6 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 3 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 24 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 1 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 8 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 29 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 5 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 2 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 9 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 2 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 9 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Saturday, 6 April 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am