Hello World - Coding and making: Plymstock Library

After school club for anyone interested in coding and digital making. For 8 to 13 year olds.


  • Next event: Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
Child holding Microbit

 

After school club for anyone interested in coding and digital making. For 8 to 13 year olds.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 306606 for more information.

Cost: Free 

Venue: Plymstock Library

Categories: Children | Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5 May 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 2 June 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 9 June 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 July 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 -
    4:00pm to 5:00pm