IT for beginners: Plympton Library

Aimed at beginners, find out what you can do online by signing up to “Learn My Way”. Our staff will be on hand to help.


IT for beginners

 

Aimed at beginners, find out what you can do online by signing up to “Learn My Way”. Our staff will be on hand to help.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 7 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 4 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 2 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 9 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 8 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:30am