IT for beginners: Plympton Library

Aimed at beginners, find out what you can do online by signing up to “Learn My Way”. Our staff will be on hand to help.


  • Next event: Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
IT for beginners

 

Aimed at beginners, find out what you can do online by signing up to “Learn My Way”. Our staff will be on hand to help.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Libraries

  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 9 January 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 6 February 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 3 April 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 8 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 5 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:30am