Knit and natter: Southway Library

Do you enjoy knitting? Come along to our weekly group and meet new people who enjoy a chat. 


  • Next event: Wednesday, 27 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Knitting wool

 

Do you enjoy knitting? Come along to our weekly group and meet new people who enjoy a chat. 

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Southway Library

Categories: Arts and crafts | Libraries

  • Wednesday, 9 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 8 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm