Knit and natter: Southway Library

Do you enjoy knitting? Come along to our weekly group and meet new people who enjoy a chat. 


  • Next event: Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Knitting wool

 

Do you enjoy knitting? Come along to our weekly group and meet new people who enjoy a chat. 

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305636 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Southway Library

Categories: Arts and crafts | Libraries

  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 2 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 9 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 8 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4 March 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1 April 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 8 April 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1 July 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 8 July 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm