Lego Club: Four Greens Children's Centre

We supply the Lego/Duplo, you supply the imagination and building skills.


  • Next event: Wednesday, 27 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego

 

We supply the Lego/Duplo, you supply the imagination and building skills.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information

Cost: Free

Venue: Whitleigh Pop up Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 9 January 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 6 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 3 April 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 8 May 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 5 June 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 7 August 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 4 September 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 2 October 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 9 October 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm