Lego Club: Plympton Library

We supply the Lego, you supply the imagination and building skills.


  • Next event: Thursday, 29 August 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
Lego

 

We supply the Lego, you supply the imagination and building skills.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305630 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Thursday, 6 June 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 July 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 August 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 August 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 September 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 January 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 April 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 April 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 May 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 June 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 -
    3:30pm to 5:00pm