Memory Café: Central Library

Drop in for reminiscence, arts and crafts, singing or to see a friendly face and have a cuppa.


  • Next event: Monday, 22 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Coffee cup

 

Drop in for reminiscence, arts and crafts, singing or to see a friendly face and have a cuppa. Supported by the Alzheimer’s Society we can support you with short term memory loss, Dementia or just feeling alone and wanting company.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Libraries

  • Monday, 4 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 31 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm