Memory Café: St Budeaux Community Centre

Drop in for reminiscence, arts and crafts, singing or to see a friendly face and have a cuppa.


  • Next event: Friday, 24 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
Coffee cup

 

Drop in for reminiscence, arts and crafts, singing or to see a friendly face and have a cuppa.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: St Budeaux and Kings Tamerton

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Libraries

  • Friday, 12 April 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 3 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 7 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 5 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 -
    10:30am to 12:30pm