Rhymetime: Devonport Library

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.


  • Next event: Saturday, 23 March 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
Rhymetimes

 

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more inforamtion.

Cost: Free

Venue: Devonport Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Saturday, 8 September 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 6 October 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 3 November 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 24 November 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 1 December 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 8 December 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 29 December 2018 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 5 January 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 2 February 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 9 February 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 2 March 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 9 March 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 6 April 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 4 May 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 1 June 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 8 June 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 6 July 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 3 August 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 -
    11:00am to 11:30am