Rhymetime: Devonport Library

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.


  • Next event: Wednesday, 24 January 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am

 

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Devonport Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Wednesday, 20 September 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 4 October 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 8 November 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 6 December 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 3 January 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 7 March 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 4 April 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 25 April 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 2 May 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 9 May 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 6 June 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 4 July 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 1 August 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 8 August 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 5 September 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 3 October 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 7 November 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 -
    10:30am to 11:00am