Rhymetime: Devonport Library

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.


  • Next event: Wednesday, 26 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am

 

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305203 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Devonport Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 8 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 5 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 4 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 1 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 8 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 1 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 8 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 5 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 2 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 9 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 7 October 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 -
    10:30am to 11:00am