Rhymetime: Southway Library

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.


Rhymetimes

 

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free

Venue: Southway Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 21 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 6 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 3 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 7 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 4 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 25 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 2 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 9 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 6 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 4 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 1 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 8 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 5 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 3 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 7 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am