Rhymetime: St Budeaux Library

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.


  • Next event: Thursday, 14 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
Rhymetimes

 

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free

Venue: St Budeaux Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Thursday, 7 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 4 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 11 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 18 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 25 January 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 1 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 8 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 15 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 22 February 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 1 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 8 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 5 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 3 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 24 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 7 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 5 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 30 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 4 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 1 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 8 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 10:30am