Work Club: Central Library

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 


  • Next event: Tuesday, 28 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Find a job

 

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free 

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Jobs and careers | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 4 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 2 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 9 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 4 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm