Work Club: Central Library

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 


  • Next event: Tuesday, 22 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Find a job

 

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free 

Venue: Central Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Jobs and careers | Libraries

  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 2 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 9 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm