Work Club: Efford Library

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more.


  • Next event: Thursday, 30 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Find a job

 

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: Efford Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Jobs and careers | Libraries

  • Thursday, 6 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm