Work club: North Prospect Library


Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 



  • Next event: Monday, 3 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Find a job

 


Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 


Contact:




Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 398138 for more information.




Cost: Free

Venue: North Prospect Library

Categories: Jobs and careers | Libraries

  • Monday, 15 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 7 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm