Work Club: Plympton Library


Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 



  • Next event: Monday, 23 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Find a job

 


Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more. 


Contact:


Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.


Cost: Free

Venue: Plympton Library

Categories: Jobs and careers | Libraries

  • Monday, 9 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 April 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21 May 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 June 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 July 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 27 August 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 September 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 October 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 November 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 31 December 2018 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 7 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 28 January 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm