Work Club: West Park Library

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more.


  • Next event: Friday, 26 April 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
Find a job

 

Get help with searching for jobs, CVs, basic IT skills, interviews and more.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900 for more information.

Cost: Free

Venue: West Park Library

Categories: Computers and IT | Jobs and careers | Libraries

  • Friday, 12 April 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 3 May 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 7 June 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 5 July 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 -
    9:00am to 11:00am