Active Argyle Devon Opportunities Club

An open multi-sports session aimed at anyone with a disability or learning difficulty aged 11 years and over


Wheelchair rugby

 

An open multi-sports session aimed at anyone with a disability or learning difficulty aged 11 years and over. Enjoy a range of sporting activities ranging from football to table tennis.

Contact:

Email sportsdevelopment@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 307008 for more information.

Cost: First session free, then £2 per session. No need to book, just turn up.

Venue: Plymouth Argyle Football Club

Categories: Disability | Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport

  • Thursday, 12 January 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 January 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 January 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 February 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 February 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 February 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 February 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 March 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 March 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 March 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 April 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 May 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 June 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 June 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 June 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 June 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 June 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 July 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 July 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017 -
    4:45pm to 6:00pm