Back to Netball

Netball sessions for everyone aged 16 years and over.  Suitable for those who have not played netball for a while and who would like to get back to it, also a chance to learn for those who have nev


  • Next event: Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Netball

 

Netball sessions for everyone aged 16 years and over.  Suitable for those who have not played netball for a while and who would like to get back to it, also a chance to learn for those who have never played before.

Contact:

Advance booking is essential for the Active Mums programme.  Please contact the Sports Development Unit on 01752 307008 to buy your vouchers.

Cost: Cost is £2 per session if booked as part of the Active Mums programme.  Vouchers must be bought from the Sports Development Unit in advance. 

Venue: Plymouth Life Centre

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport | Netball

  • Friday, 27 April 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 4 May 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 11 May 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 18 May 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 25 May 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 1 June 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 8 June 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 15 June 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 22 June 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 29 June 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 6 July 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 20 July 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 27 July 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 3 August 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 17 August 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 31 August 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 7 September 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 21 September 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 28 September 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 5 October 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 12 October 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 19 October 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 26 October 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 2 November 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 9 November 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 7 December 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 28 December 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 4 January 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 1 February 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 8 February 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 1 March 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 8 March 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 - 7:00pm