Circuits (diabetic)

Circuits class suitable for everyone aged 16 years and over who has diabetes.  There will be a diabetic specialist at all sessions to help you exercise safely and to answer any questions you have.


  • Next event: Thursday, 28 February 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm

 

Circuits class suitable for everyone aged 16 years and over who has diabetes.  There will be a diabetic specialist at all sessions to help you exercise safely and to answer any questions you have.

Contact:

For more information and to book a place please contact the Sports Development Unit on 01752 307008

Cost: First session is free, then just £2 per session

Venue: Brickfields Sports Centre and Recreation Ground

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport

  • Thursday, 2 November 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 November 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 December 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 December 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 January 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 January 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 January 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 January 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 February 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 February 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 February 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 February 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 March 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 March 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 April 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 May 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 May 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 June 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 July 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 August 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 August 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 30 August 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 September 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 September 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 4 October 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 1 November 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 November 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 3 January 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 February 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 7 March 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 -
    6:00pm to 7:00pm