Gentle Yoga

Gentle Yoga sessions suitable for everyone aged 16 years and over


Yoga

 

Gentle Yoga sessions suitable for everyone aged 16 years and over

Contact:

Advance booking is essential for the Active Mums programme.  Please contact the Sports Development Unit on 01752 307008 to buy your vouchers.

Cost: Cost is £2 per session if booked as part of the Active Mums programme.  Vouchers must be bought from the Sports Development Unit in advance.  The creche must be booked direct with the Life Centre in advance.

Venue: Plymouth Life Centre

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport

  • Friday, 27 April 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 4 May 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 11 May 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 18 May 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 25 May 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 1 June 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 8 June 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 15 June 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 22 June 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 29 June 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 6 July 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 20 July 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 27 July 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 3 August 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 17 August 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 31 August 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 7 September 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 21 September 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 28 September 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 5 October 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 12 October 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 19 October 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 26 October 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 2 November 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 9 November 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 7 December 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 28 December 2018 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 4 January 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 1 February 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 8 February 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 1 March 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 8 March 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 -
    1:30pm to 2:30pm