Studio Cycling

Studio Cycling class for everyone aged 16 years and over


  • Next event: Friday, 1 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
Cycling

 

Studio Cycling class for everyone aged 16 years and over

Contact:

Advance booking is essential for the Active Mums programme.  Please contact the Sports Development Unit on 01752 307008 to buy your vouchers.

Cost: Cost is £2 per session if booked as part of the Active Mums programme.  Vouchers must be bought from the Sports Development Unit in advance.  The creche must be booked direct with the Life Centre in advance.

Venue: Plymouth Life Centre

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport

  • Friday, 27 April 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 4 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 11 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 18 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 25 May 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 1 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 8 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 15 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 22 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 29 June 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 6 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 20 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 27 July 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 3 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 17 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 31 August 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 7 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 21 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 28 September 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 5 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 12 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 19 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 26 October 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 2 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 9 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 7 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 28 December 2018 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 4 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 1 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 8 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 1 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 8 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 -
    9:30am to 10:30am